Return to About Legion 133

Legion Executive



Position Name Alternate Duties
President Drew Lydiard Zone Delegate, 
1st Vice President Howard Grant Zone Delegate
2nd Vice President Shirley Dunford Service Officer
Secretary/Treasurer Bev Moudatsos F&M Committee Chair
Recording Secretary Irene Brown Bylaws
Past President George Dixon  
Membership Carol Fontaine  
Education  Sue Fordham  Sick and Visiting
Entertainment Debra Fournier  
Sergeant at Arms Peter Dunford  
Poppy Chair Janet Brito  
Sports Rod Pilmer  
Honours & Awards Howard Grant  
Ways and Means Elaine Dickenson  
House and Grounds Joe McQuade  

Leave a Reply